Vocation Office Seminarians

Vocation Office Seminarians2019-09-04T09:15:26-04:00

Vocation Office Seminarians

Eddie Jarboe
Theology III
St. Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
ejarboe@saintmeinrad.edu

Quan Nguyen
Theology III
Saint Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
jostanyen@gmail.com

Loi Pham
Theology III
Saint Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
lpham@saintmeinrad.edu

Dustin Hungerford
Theology II
St. Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
dhungerford@saintmeinrad.edu

Fermin Luna
Theology II
Mount St. Mary’s
of the West
Cincinnati, OH
fermin.luna2@gmail.com

Cole McDowell
Pre-Theology II
Theological College
Washington, DC
mcdowellpc@cua.edu

Kenny Nauert
Pre-Theology II
St. Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
kbnauert79@gmail.com

Van Tran
Intensive English
Sacred Heart Seminary
and School of Theology
Hales Corners, WI
ant.trandung@gmail.com

Yen Tran
Intensive English
Sacred Heart Seminary
and School of Theology
Hales Corners, WI
pherotranyen@gmail.com

Collegians

Michael Schultz
College IV
Bishop Simon Bruté
College Seminary
Indianapolis, IN
mschultz.4898@gmail.com

Evrard Muhoza
College II
Bishop Simon Bruté
College Seminary
Indianapolis, IN
kemuhoza@yahoo.com

Michael Crimmins
College I
Cardinal Glennon
College Seminary
St. Louis, MO
michaelpcrimmins@icloud.com

Isaac Nord
College I
Cardinal Glennon
College Seminary
St. Louis, MO
inord1203@gmail.com

David Vest
College I
Bishop Simon Bruté
College Seminary
Indianapolis, IN
davidvest88@icloud.com

Vocation Office Staff

The Most Rev.
Joseph E. Kurtz, D.D.
Archbishop of Louisville

Rev. Anthony Chandler
Vocation Director

Rev. Peter Do
Associate Vocation Director

Sr. Sarah Yungwirth, OSB
Associate Director For Vocations

Kelly McLemore
Vocations Office Secretary

Print Friendly, PDF & Email