Vocation Office Seminarians

Vocation Office Seminarians2018-09-12T15:34:07+00:00

Vocation Office Seminarians

Deacon Tony Cecil
Theology IV
Saint Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
anthonylceciljr@gmail.com

Deacon Steven Reeves
Theology IV
Saint Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
sreeves@saintmeinrad.edu

Deacon Kirby Rust
Theology IV
Mount Saint Mary’s
of the West
Cincinnati, OH
kirby_ohiostate1@hotmail.com

Eddie Jarboe
Pastoral Year
jarboe.edwin@yahoo.com

Robert Hale
Theology II
Mount St. Mary’s
of the West
Cincinnati, OH
rh8806@gmail.com

Loi Pham
Theology II
Saint Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
palony.dis@gmail.com

Quan Nguyen
Theology II
Saint Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
jostanyen@gmail.com

Dustin Hungerford
Theology I
St. Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
dhungerford@saintmeinrad.edu

Fermin Luna
Theology I
Mount St. Mary’s
of the West
Cincinnati, OH
fermin.luna2@gmail.com

Conor Wellman
Theology I
St. Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
wellmanconor@gmail.com

Cole McDowell
Pre-Theology I
Theological College
Washington, DC
mcdowellpc@cua.edu

Kenny Nauert
Pre-Theology I
St. Meinrad
School of Theology
Saint Meinrad, IN
kbnauert79@gmail.com

Jeremy White
Pre-Theology I
Theological College
Washington, DC
whitejm@cua.edu

Collegians

Michael Schultz
College III
Bishop Simon Bruté
College Seminary
Indianapolis, IN
mschultz.4898@gmail.com

Evrard Muhoza
College I
Bishop Simon Bruté
College Seminary
Indianapolis, IN
kemuhoza@yahoo.com

Vocations Office Staff

The Most Rev.
Joseph E. Kurtz, D.D.
Archbishop of Louisville

Very Rev. Michael Wimsatt
Vocation Director

Rev. Peter Do
Associate Vocation Director

Sr. Sarah Yungwirth, OSB
Associate Director For Vocations

Kelly McLemore
Vocations Office Secretary

Print Friendly, PDF & Email